SPECIAL THANKS FROM THE VILLAGE OF GARRISON CREEK MASTER PROPERTY MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION TO OUR MANY MEMBERS WHO VOLUNTEERED IN 2021

It is almost impossible to truly say thank you to all who have selflessly volunteered your time and energy throughout this year. We faced many challenges but met them with grit and determination and, accomplished great things for the good of the Villages. Some of those who have volunteered include:

All of our committee chairs: Dan Halstrom (ARC), Ray Goff (Landscape and Reserve Committee Chair), Denise Bartlow (Safety Committee), Denise Bartlow and Joyce Beecroft (Social and Welcoming Committee), Dick Cook (Proposed CCRs and Bylaws), and Marie Evans and Jim Hall (Finance Committee).

Other Committee Volunteers): Beth Pinkers and Denise Bartlow (ARC) Beth Pinkers, Jack Gisler, Marie Evans, John Cress (Proposed CCRs and bylaws)

John and Ivonne Jaso, Tom Emmerson, Dan Halstrom, Donna Fisher (Landscape Committee)

Others who assisted the Landscape Committee as needed: Joe and Bonnie Roemer, Denise Bartlow, Paul Espinosa, Sharif Bakoum, Barbara Larson, and Dennis Olson.

Denise Bartlow, Ray Goff, Dick Cook, Judy Board, and Linda Olson (exofficio member) (Finance Committee)

Lanny Collins, Henning Guldhammer, Rand Stroble, David Siviter (Reserve Committee)

Colleen Boyd, Ruth Scofield, Barb Collins, Linda Olson, Cheryl Hair, and John Cress (Social and Welcome Committee) Della Keele and Yvonne Jason have also assisted by delivering welcome bags.

Richard Bartlow (Webmaster)

Additionally, we wish to thank all of you who have participated in your individual village governance boards.

If you have volunteered and we have failed to mention your name, my extreme apologies. That is certainly one of the hazards of creating these lists. Please know, however, that your efforts are greatly appreciated.

Linda Olson, MPMA Board President